Fashion Photographer Imagines Cars As Supermodels

0

What if a spell turned some of the world’s most famous car models into real women? What would they look like? That’s what photographer Viktorija Pashuta decided to explore with her latest portrait project, titled “What if Cars Were Supermodels?” Gathered under one roof top 12 renowned super models, Viktorija envisioned what would of happened if cars as if under the enchanted spell would turn into real women.

h/t: petapixel, basic-magazine

1
Low Rider Impala by Samii Ryan – a rebel badass chic @samiiryan

Viktorija explains to Basic Magazine, “In our materialized world – people get so much attached to certain objects that to imagine them as human beings is not that difficult”.

2
La Ferrari by Mahglagha Jaberi – is the luxurious, sexy brunette @mahlaghajaberi

“The most interesting part – she adds, – was to combine fashion elements with car features, this is why working with the stylists Jesse J & Kim Sheree was so crucial to fullfil the concept”.

3
Hummer Truck H1 by Paige Hathaway – is an extra fit, muscle girl @paigehathaway

4
Kia Optima by An Jing – fun and effortlessly chic @secret_buttercup

5
Mercedes Benz S Class by Yazemeenah Rossi – a classic woman with exceptional elegance and business style @yazemeenah

6
Rolls-Royce Phantom by Kaylen Dao – is a posh, glamorous diva @kaylendao

7
Aston Martin Vanquish by Berglind Icey – is a James Bond Spy Girl @berglindicey

8
Jeep Wrangler by Melissa Haro is an adventurous Indiana Jones @melissaroseharo

9
Vintage 1960 Corvette by Doris Mayday – a pin-up coquette @dorismayday

10
Toyota Camry by Brenda Castillo – a casual girl next door @vsbree

11
Volkswagen Vintage Van by Patience Silva – is a Coachella-hippie- party girl @patiencesilva

12
Tesla by Andrea Debevc – is a futuristic, high end girl @adebevc

(Visited 1 times, 1 visits today)

Leave Your Comment Below

More Inspiring Stories

Beautiful Vintage Black And White Fashion Photography By Georges Dambier In The 1950s
A Photographer Took Delightfully Messy Photos Of Meals In Mid-Air
"Melodies In My Mind": Powerful & Surreal Self-Portraits Inspired By Songs And Melodies
Virtual Reality Photography
Photographer Explores The Relationship Between Photography And Painting Through The Use Of Light
A Look Back At Cannes Film Festival
Guardian Readers' Travel Photography Competition 2016: Winners
Gaze Into the Eyes of Animals Through Stunning Macro Shots
UK Landscape Photographer Of The Year Awards
Winners & Merit Awards Of AAP Magazine’s B&W Photography Contest
"Parallel Universes": Dreamy And Surreal Photo Works By Ibai Acevedo
The Washington Post Travel Photo Contest: Animal Photos
Maggie Out: Striking And Depressive Photographs Captured Everyday Life In Glasgow In 1980
A Photographer Took Glorious Colour Photographs Of London In Early 1970s
Day of the Dead
Photographer Captures Terrifying Army Of Scarecrows On The British Countryside
Vikki Dougan: Seductive Sex-Bomb Whose Daring Backless Dresses Inspired the 1950s Women's Fashion
Stuning Photos Of A Children's Military Boarding School In The Ukraine
The Past in Focus: 200 Fascinating Vintage Travel Photographs Are Being Restored
Photographer Yann Philippe Captures The Beauty Of Madrid In Fantastic Infrared
Striking Drone Photography By Martin Sanchez
Naughty NSFW Photo Series Gives A Whole New Meaning To Foodporn
Artist Mario Unger Spends 3000 Hours To Colorize Old Black & White Photos Of Famous People
Insight Astronomy Photographer of the Year 2015 Shortlist
This Creepy Abandoned Submarine Shelter is Still Waiting for a Nuclear Threat
Beautiful Retro Photos Show Unique Women’s Fashion Styles in Hong Kong During the 1990s
Satellite Image Shows Stricken Costa Concordia From Space
New York City In 1980s Through Photographs By Janet Delany
Photo of the Day: Airborne
"Europe From Above": Striking Drone Photography By Ewout Pahud de Mortanges