Fashion Photographer Imagines Cars As Supermodels – Design You Trust — Design Daily Since 2007

Fashion Photographer Imagines Cars As Supermodels

0

What if a spell turned some of the world’s most famous car models into real women? What would they look like? That’s what photographer Viktorija Pashuta decided to explore with her latest portrait project, titled “What if Cars Were Supermodels?” Gathered under one roof top 12 renowned super models, Viktorija envisioned what would of happened if cars as if under the enchanted spell would turn into real women.

h/t: petapixel, basic-magazine

1
Low Rider Impala by Samii Ryan – a rebel badass chic @samiiryan

Viktorija explains to Basic Magazine, “In our materialized world – people get so much attached to certain objects that to imagine them as human beings is not that difficult”.

2
La Ferrari by Mahglagha Jaberi – is the luxurious, sexy brunette @mahlaghajaberi

“The most interesting part – she adds, – was to combine fashion elements with car features, this is why working with the stylists Jesse J & Kim Sheree was so crucial to fullfil the concept”.

3
Hummer Truck H1 by Paige Hathaway – is an extra fit, muscle girl @paigehathaway

4
Kia Optima by An Jing – fun and effortlessly chic @secret_buttercup

5
Mercedes Benz S Class by Yazemeenah Rossi – a classic woman with exceptional elegance and business style @yazemeenah

6
Rolls-Royce Phantom by Kaylen Dao – is a posh, glamorous diva @kaylendao

7
Aston Martin Vanquish by Berglind Icey – is a James Bond Spy Girl @berglindicey

8
Jeep Wrangler by Melissa Haro is an adventurous Indiana Jones @melissaroseharo

9
Vintage 1960 Corvette by Doris Mayday – a pin-up coquette @dorismayday

10
Toyota Camry by Brenda Castillo – a casual girl next door @vsbree

11
Volkswagen Vintage Van by Patience Silva – is a Coachella-hippie- party girl @patiencesilva

12
Tesla by Andrea Debevc – is a futuristic, high end girl @adebevc

If you want more awesome content, subscribe to 'Design You Trust Facebook page. You won't be disappointed.

More Inspiring Stories

"Mersey Paradise": Photographer Tom Wood Spent Decades Photographing The Pubs, Clubs And Bus Rides Of Liverpool – And The People Who Inhabited Them
Photographer Tim Flach Spent Two Years Photographing Animals That May Soon Be Extinct
Artistic Fine Art Portrait Photography By Cristina Otero
Incredible Colorized Photos Of Soldiers During World War One
Stunning Black and White Photos of Chicago in 1988
Floriade 2012: World Horticulture Festival
Incredible Travel And Adventure Photography Of Sam Morrison
Vintage Adverts Of Hair Necessities For Men From The 1970s
The Color Of Russian History: Beautiful Vintage Colorized Pictures Of The Imperial Russia By Olga Shirnina
Photographer Spends 12 Months Creating a 'Never-Ending' Panoramic Story
Re-Visions, 1978: Bizarre Vintage Photo Postcards By Marcia Resnick
Intimate Photos Of Sharon Tate Gives Her Husband Roman Polanski A Haircut In 1968
Babies Recreate Famous Books
Beautiful Vintage Commercial Photos By Tom Kelley
Ready To Escape Whenever You Are: Moody And Cinematic Street Photography By Billy Dee
'Pornographie' by Édouard Levé
This Artist Has Put Together An Amazing Photo Set Of Peope Blending Into The 7 Wonders Of The World
42 Wonderful Behind The Scene Photos From Classic Movies
The Winners Of Hasselblad Masters 2021 Photo Competition
2014 National Geographic Photo Contest, Week 3
Photographer Khalid Alhammadi Captures Magical Photos Of Abu Dhabi In The Rising Mist
Packing for Holidays
Let The Children Play: Remarkable Photos Of Lovely Kids By Svetlana Kvashina
This Ukrainian Photographer Captures A Fairytale Photo Masterpieces