Fashion Photographer Imagines Cars As Supermodels – Design You Trust

Fashion Photographer Imagines Cars As Supermodels

0

What if a spell turned some of the world’s most famous car models into real women? What would they look like? That’s what photographer Viktorija Pashuta decided to explore with her latest portrait project, titled “What if Cars Were Supermodels?” Gathered under one roof top 12 renowned super models, Viktorija envisioned what would of happened if cars as if under the enchanted spell would turn into real women.

h/t: petapixel, basic-magazine

1
Low Rider Impala by Samii Ryan – a rebel badass chic @samiiryan

Viktorija explains to Basic Magazine, “In our materialized world – people get so much attached to certain objects that to imagine them as human beings is not that difficult”.

2
La Ferrari by Mahglagha Jaberi – is the luxurious, sexy brunette @mahlaghajaberi

“The most interesting part – she adds, – was to combine fashion elements with car features, this is why working with the stylists Jesse J & Kim Sheree was so crucial to fullfil the concept”.

3
Hummer Truck H1 by Paige Hathaway – is an extra fit, muscle girl @paigehathaway

4
Kia Optima by An Jing – fun and effortlessly chic @secret_buttercup

5
Mercedes Benz S Class by Yazemeenah Rossi – a classic woman with exceptional elegance and business style @yazemeenah

6
Rolls-Royce Phantom by Kaylen Dao – is a posh, glamorous diva @kaylendao

7
Aston Martin Vanquish by Berglind Icey – is a James Bond Spy Girl @berglindicey

8
Jeep Wrangler by Melissa Haro is an adventurous Indiana Jones @melissaroseharo

9
Vintage 1960 Corvette by Doris Mayday – a pin-up coquette @dorismayday

10
Toyota Camry by Brenda Castillo – a casual girl next door @vsbree

11
Volkswagen Vintage Van by Patience Silva – is a Coachella-hippie- party girl @patiencesilva

12
Tesla by Andrea Debevc – is a futuristic, high end girl @adebevc

If you want more awesome content, subscribe to 'Oh, Design You Trust,' our brand new Facebook page! Trust me, you won't be disappointed.

More Inspiring Stories

Audrey Hepburn: Portraits of an Icon
Couple Replaced 100 Framed Stock Photos At IKEA With Photos Of Themselves
Magical Cityscapes And Travel Landscapes By Dotz Soh
NASA Just Released Some Absolutely Spectacular New Photos Of Jupiter
Grandson Inherits His Grandfather’s Collection Of Unseen Street Photos Taken Over Half A Century Ago
French Dentists Are Protesting That They Are Told To Return To Work Without Proper PPE - They Getting Naked To Protest
"Slices": Delicious Treats For Your Eyes by Danny Eastwood
Aurélien Bigot & Richard Forestier Create Still Photographs That Look Like Impressionist Paintings
This Artist Creates An Abstract Illusion Using Only Black And White Bodypainting
Photographer Insuh Yoon
Something’s Going On: Mary Lou Fulton’s Newly Rediscovered Photographs Of Punks, Mods, And Rockabillies From The 1980s
Inside the Abandoned Belgium Mansion with the Urban Explorer Andre Govia
This Is What Men Should Wear According To Fashion Designer Walter Van Beirendonck
Zara Shoppers Are Complaining It’s Impossible To Shop Online Due To Weird Modeling Poses
40 Weeks and a Mirror: Mother Documents Her 9-Month Journey with Child Through Selfies
The Original Hells Angels: Amazing Photographs Capture Daily Life Of A Notorious Biker Gang In California In The 1960s
Fight Like A Gentleman: The Art Of Self Defense, ca. 1940s
"The Call Of The Void": Polish Photographer Lukasz Palka Captures Streets Of Tokyo
Fantastic Photos of the USSR in the 1950s You Haven’t Seen
Fashion Stylist Portfolio Got Destroyed By Hurricane Irma, But Created Unique Noir Photos Instead
Trümmerfrauen: The Women Who Helped Rebuild Germany After World War 2
Beautiful Pics Of Ukraine That Are Heartbreaking To See Right Now
Jeff Friesen by Ghost Train Crossing Canada
Extreme X-Rays: Photographer Nick Veasey Takes You Inside The Insects