Fashion Photographer Imagines Cars As Supermodels

0

What if a spell turned some of the world’s most famous car models into real women? What would they look like? That’s what photographer Viktorija Pashuta decided to explore with her latest portrait project, titled “What if Cars Were Supermodels?” Gathered under one roof top 12 renowned super models, Viktorija envisioned what would of happened if cars as if under the enchanted spell would turn into real women.

h/t: petapixel, basic-magazine

1
Low Rider Impala by Samii Ryan – a rebel badass chic @samiiryan

Viktorija explains to Basic Magazine, “In our materialized world – people get so much attached to certain objects that to imagine them as human beings is not that difficult”.

2
La Ferrari by Mahglagha Jaberi – is the luxurious, sexy brunette @mahlaghajaberi

“The most interesting part – she adds, – was to combine fashion elements with car features, this is why working with the stylists Jesse J & Kim Sheree was so crucial to fullfil the concept”.

3
Hummer Truck H1 by Paige Hathaway – is an extra fit, muscle girl @paigehathaway

4
Kia Optima by An Jing – fun and effortlessly chic @secret_buttercup

5
Mercedes Benz S Class by Yazemeenah Rossi – a classic woman with exceptional elegance and business style @yazemeenah

6
Rolls-Royce Phantom by Kaylen Dao – is a posh, glamorous diva @kaylendao

7
Aston Martin Vanquish by Berglind Icey – is a James Bond Spy Girl @berglindicey

8
Jeep Wrangler by Melissa Haro is an adventurous Indiana Jones @melissaroseharo

9
Vintage 1960 Corvette by Doris Mayday – a pin-up coquette @dorismayday

10
Toyota Camry by Brenda Castillo – a casual girl next door @vsbree

11
Volkswagen Vintage Van by Patience Silva – is a Coachella-hippie- party girl @patiencesilva

12
Tesla by Andrea Debevc – is a futuristic, high end girl @adebevc

(Visited 1 times, 1 visits today)

Leave Your Comment Below


If you want more awesome content, subscribe to 'Oh, Design You Trust,' our brand new Facebook page! Trust me, you won't be disappointed.

More Inspiring Stories

Reuters Pictures of the Year 2014, Part 4
Wonderful Vintage Photos Of Female Students At Smith College, Northampton, Massachusetts In 1948
When Paris Was Protected with Sandbags and Masking Tape, 1914-1918
Spectacular Images of Northern Lights Captured from Space
Fun In The Water: 20 Interesting Vintage Pictures Of Surfers From The Early 20th Century
The Washington Post Travel Photo Contest: Animal Photos
Impressive Photos That Capture Street Scenes Of Vancouver In The Late 1970s
Out Of This World: Magnificent Entries For The UK Astronomy Photographer Of The Year 2017
Photo of the Day: Like Mother, Like Daughter!
Intimate Bird Portraits Highlight The Refined Beauty Of Our Feathered Friends
Our Small World Through The Lens Of Russian Photographer Sergey Maximishin
September 8: This Day In Photos From The Past
“One Life, One Encounter”: Cinematic Street Photography Of Japan By Jack Rangooni
Majestic Natural Landscape Photography By Alexandros Malapetsas
Futuristic Views Of Singapore Through The Lens Of Photographer Ellis Anton
Fantastical New Worlds Created From Realistic Landscapes By Catherine Nelson
Scales Of Perception: "Megalophobia" By Mai Chaya
Bizarre Details Enliven Seemingly Simple Moments in Photographs By Ben Zank
Woman Stages Very Intimate Postpartum Photo Shoot To Build Back Her Body Confidence After Having 3 Babies In One Year
Adoptive Mother Connects with Daughter Through Creative Cosplay Portrait Series
Breathtaking Aerial Photos That Will Alter Your Perception Of Our Planet
Brand New Dewar's Street T-Shirt Collection
Incredible Street Photography In New York By Jeff Silberman
Couple Hilariously Recreates Newborn Photo Shoot with Their Puppy
In the Memory of Steve: Photo Tribute
Protesters Tear Down Statues Of Slave Trader As Anti-Racism Demonstrations Take Place Worldwide
Shuttle Endeavor Reaches Los Angeles
Photographer Puts Everyday “Selfies” to Shame
Partially Obscured McDonald's Golden Arches Photographed Throughout Warsaw By Zuzanna Szarek
New Breeds to Debut at Westminster Dog Show