Fashion Photographer Imagines Cars As Supermodels – Design You Trust

Fashion Photographer Imagines Cars As Supermodels

0

What if a spell turned some of the world’s most famous car models into real women? What would they look like? That’s what photographer Viktorija Pashuta decided to explore with her latest portrait project, titled “What if Cars Were Supermodels?” Gathered under one roof top 12 renowned super models, Viktorija envisioned what would of happened if cars as if under the enchanted spell would turn into real women.

h/t: petapixel, basic-magazine

1
Low Rider Impala by Samii Ryan – a rebel badass chic @samiiryan

Viktorija explains to Basic Magazine, “In our materialized world – people get so much attached to certain objects that to imagine them as human beings is not that difficult”.

2
La Ferrari by Mahglagha Jaberi – is the luxurious, sexy brunette @mahlaghajaberi

“The most interesting part – she adds, – was to combine fashion elements with car features, this is why working with the stylists Jesse J & Kim Sheree was so crucial to fullfil the concept”.

3
Hummer Truck H1 by Paige Hathaway – is an extra fit, muscle girl @paigehathaway

4
Kia Optima by An Jing – fun and effortlessly chic @secret_buttercup

5
Mercedes Benz S Class by Yazemeenah Rossi – a classic woman with exceptional elegance and business style @yazemeenah

6
Rolls-Royce Phantom by Kaylen Dao – is a posh, glamorous diva @kaylendao

7
Aston Martin Vanquish by Berglind Icey – is a James Bond Spy Girl @berglindicey

8
Jeep Wrangler by Melissa Haro is an adventurous Indiana Jones @melissaroseharo

9
Vintage 1960 Corvette by Doris Mayday – a pin-up coquette @dorismayday

10
Toyota Camry by Brenda Castillo – a casual girl next door @vsbree

11
Volkswagen Vintage Van by Patience Silva – is a Coachella-hippie- party girl @patiencesilva

12
Tesla by Andrea Debevc – is a futuristic, high end girl @adebevc

If you want more awesome content, subscribe to 'Oh, Design You Trust,' our brand new Facebook page! Trust me, you won't be disappointed.

More Inspiring Stories

These Color Photos of Paris Were Shot 100 Years Ago
There Was Sex In The USSR: Soviet Car Advertising From The Past
Darth Vader In Disneyland
From Mothers and Brothers to Imagined Lives Both Past and Future, This Year’s Edition of The 2020 Photo Vogue Festival Explores the Theme 'All in This Together'
Russian Deputies Learns How to Use Apple Gadgets
Photographer Boris Leist Captures The World's Most Hardcore Live Action Role Players
Photographer Captures Terrifying Army Of Scarecrows On The British Countryside
Before Digital Camera Popularity: Studio Portrait Photos Of Beautiful Women In The 1980s
Breathtaking Surreal Self Portraits By Rachel Baran
Black And White Analog Photographs Explore The Serenity Of Long Meandering Roads
Mixing Photography And Pictorial Elements, The Photographer Erika Zolli Has Created "A Body of Vision", A Series Of Sensual And Ironic Portraits
2015 Africa Geographic Photographer of the Year Award
Prison Inmate Dances to Freedom
The Art Of Natural Environment In Minimalist Photographs By Morgane Erpicum
"Nature Under Threat": The winning Images of The Cop26 Photographic Competition 2021
Photographer Puts Everyday “Selfies” to Shame, Part 2
Japan Cords
Sony World Photography Awards 2016 Winners
This Greek Man Living in Malta Has Been Posting Photos of His Forehead on Instagram for Six Years
"Polyester" by Alex Prager
Cool Photos Show What Bedrooms of Teenagers Looked Like in the 1980s
Chilling Photographs of Summer Tourists on the Acropolis in Athens in the Early 1980s
Dog Owners Are Buying Vintage Cars For Their Lazy Pets And I’m Getting To Photograph Them
UK Astronomy Photographer Of The Year 2016 Shortlist