Fashion Photographer Imagines Cars As Supermodels


What if a spell turned some of the world’s most famous car models into real women? What would they look like? That’s what photographer Viktorija Pashuta decided to explore with her latest portrait project, titled “What if Cars Were Supermodels?” Gathered under one roof top 12 renowned super models, Viktorija envisioned what would of happened if cars as if under the enchanted spell would turn into real women.

h/t: petapixel, basic-magazine

Low Rider Impala by Samii Ryan – a rebel badass chic @samiiryan

Viktorija explains to Basic Magazine, “In our materialized world – people get so much attached to certain objects that to imagine them as human beings is not that difficult”.

La Ferrari by Mahglagha Jaberi – is the luxurious, sexy brunette @mahlaghajaberi

“The most interesting part – she adds, – was to combine fashion elements with car features, this is why working with the stylists Jesse J & Kim Sheree was so crucial to fullfil the concept”.

Hummer Truck H1 by Paige Hathaway – is an extra fit, muscle girl @paigehathaway

Kia Optima by An Jing – fun and effortlessly chic @secret_buttercup

Mercedes Benz S Class by Yazemeenah Rossi – a classic woman with exceptional elegance and business style @yazemeenah

Rolls-Royce Phantom by Kaylen Dao – is a posh, glamorous diva @kaylendao

Aston Martin Vanquish by Berglind Icey – is a James Bond Spy Girl @berglindicey

Jeep Wrangler by Melissa Haro is an adventurous Indiana Jones @melissaroseharo

Vintage 1960 Corvette by Doris Mayday – a pin-up coquette @dorismayday

Toyota Camry by Brenda Castillo – a casual girl next door @vsbree

Volkswagen Vintage Van by Patience Silva – is a Coachella-hippie- party girl @patiencesilva

Tesla by Andrea Debevc – is a futuristic, high end girl @adebevc