Unicorn Being A Jerk – Design You Trust

Unicorn Being A Jerk

Mystical, gentle, magical . . . as if. You’ve obviously neverseen a unicorn in his natural habitat—those guys are jerks. CartoonistC. W. Moss reveals the less-than-wonderful side of the world’s most wondrouscreature in his hilarious series of single panel comics, UnicornBeing A Jerk.

Take a gander at what these fantastical creaturesare really like, in comics like “Unicorn Being a Stalker,” “UnicornTrying to Peek at Breast-feeding Woman’s Nipple,” “Unicorn Denying theHolocaust,” and more. Readers of Moss’s online strip will love thesignificantly expanded book, which features what Moss describes as “a wholebunch of new illustrations,” in a collection perfect for fans of The Book ofBunny Suicides, Cyanide & Happiness, Penny Arcade and TheTruth about Chuck Norris.

More: Unicorn Being a Jerk, Amazon




























If you want more awesome content, subscribe to 'Oh, Design You Trust,' our brand new Facebook page! Trust me, you won't be disappointed.

More Inspiring Stories

Artist Challenges Herself To A 100-Day Cat Meme Drawing Challenge
Artist Inserts The Legendary Grumpy Cat Into Disney Movies
Readers Put Themselves On The Cover For #bookfacefriday
Bad Neighbor Wireless Printer Prank
This Russian Guy Hilariously Photoshops Himself Into The Daily Life Of Emily Ratajkowski
Artist Illustrates What Spongebob Characters Would Look Like As Humans
"100 Grumpy Animals": Artist Draws a Grumpy Animal For Each Day of 2020
"Lost In Color": Spectacular Minimalist Illustrations By Effy Zhang
"Aloha from Hawaii": Sunny Surfing Paintings by Jack Soren
Professional German Artist Creates Incredible 3D Drawings On Simple Flat Surfaces
Alphabetical Poster
This Artist Has Turned Store’s Regular Trashcan Into A Trashcan For People’s Hopes And Dreams
Stunning Digital Artworks by Richard Kingston
Russian Artist Depicts Tarantino’s Heroines As Pin-Up Girls
Philippine Map Made of Lego
Watch This Artist Draw Doodles To Promote His Favourite Makers In A fun And Creative Way
Cut-Out Dress Sketches Completed With Urban Scenes
Turkish Artist Hossein Diba Creates These Creepy Realistic Recreations Of “The Simpsons” Characters That Will Give You Nightmares
"This Is Manchester": Michael Ashcroft's Truthful Series Of Paintings That Celebrate The Northern City
Artists Continue To Recreate Kids’ Monster Doodles In Their Unique Styles
Brazilian Artist Creates Drawings That Perfectly Visualize People’s Emotions
"Season's Greetings": New Banksy Artwork Discovered In The City Of Port Talbot, South Wales
How to Draw... Wolves
"Garden Of Light": Twilights And Nocturne Painting Of Keita Morimoto