Unicorn Being A Jerk

Mystical, gentle, magical . . . as if. You’ve obviously neverseen a unicorn in his natural habitat—those guys are jerks. CartoonistC. W. Moss reveals the less-than-wonderful side of the world’s most wondrouscreature in his hilarious series of single panel comics, UnicornBeing A Jerk.

Take a gander at what these fantastical creaturesare really like, in comics like “Unicorn Being a Stalker,” “UnicornTrying to Peek at Breast-feeding Woman’s Nipple,” “Unicorn Denying theHolocaust,” and more. Readers of Moss’s online strip will love thesignificantly expanded book, which features what Moss describes as “a wholebunch of new illustrations,” in a collection perfect for fans of The Book ofBunny Suicides, Cyanide & Happiness, Penny Arcade and TheTruth about Chuck Norris.

More: Unicorn Being a Jerk, Amazon



























(Visited 1 times, 1 visits today)

Leave Your Comment Below

More Inspiring Stories

Tattoo Artist Creates Stunning Portraits Entirely Out Of ASCII Code
Funny Pregnancy Sayings That Will Resonate With All Women (And Men)
Instagram's 'Bros Being Basic' Shows Men Recreating Clichéd Snaps Of Women
Chalk Artist Reimagines Darth Vader In Steamy 3D Portrait
The Skull Stickers by Frenchstickers
Photographer Asked 16 Artists To Draw His Portrait Photos In Their Own Style, And The Result Is Fabulous!
Food And Everyday Life Merge In Surreal Illustrations By Marumichi
"I am who I am. And I have Down Syndrome."
Comedian Creates Hilarious Fake Signs, Places Them All Around Los Angeles
Fantastic Illustrations By Waldemar von Kozak
"Nothing Is True, Everything Is Permitted": Impressive Assassin's Creed Concept Art By Martin Deschambault
Rare Succulents Resemble Mermaid Tails, and It’s So Mesmerizing You’ll Want to Buy One
Student Shares Pics From Art Book In Christian College, The Censorship Is Beyond Ridiculous
Fictional Self-Help Books By Johan Deckmann
Stunning Digital Female Portraits By Irakli Nadar
Simple Sheets Of Paper Get Transformed Into Amusing 3D Scenes
Russian Artist Makes Beautiful Space Themed Calendar For The Year 2018
Classic Disney Characters Reimagined In The Beautifully Eerie Style Of Tim Burton
Illusion
"All is Inside": The Superb Surreal Portraits by Shahab Shahmohamadi
Illustrator Shows How Tough Caring For Babies Could Be
Stunning Digital Artworks by Richard Kingston
Men Are Covering Their Beards In Glitter Just In Time For The Holidays
"Our Future Is Now": The Incredible Cyberpunk Illustrations Of Mad Dog Jones
The Dark, Cyberpunk And Fantasy Paintings Of Jakub Rebelka
Rock Stacking World Championship 2016
Unusually Scented Candles
What If World Political Leaders Were Cars?
Brazilian Illustrator Tullius Heuer Brings Images To Life
"Do Androids Dream Of Electric Sheep?": A CGI Master Made A New Artwork Every Day For 10 Years