Unicorn Being A Jerk

Mystical, gentle, magical . . . as if. You’ve obviously neverseen a unicorn in his natural habitat—those guys are jerks. CartoonistC. W. Moss reveals the less-than-wonderful side of the world’s most wondrouscreature in his hilarious series of single panel comics, UnicornBeing A Jerk.

Take a gander at what these fantastical creaturesare really like, in comics like “Unicorn Being a Stalker,” “UnicornTrying to Peek at Breast-feeding Woman’s Nipple,” “Unicorn Denying theHolocaust,” and more. Readers of Moss’s online strip will love thesignificantly expanded book, which features what Moss describes as “a wholebunch of new illustrations,” in a collection perfect for fans of The Book ofBunny Suicides, Cyanide & Happiness, Penny Arcade and TheTruth about Chuck Norris.

More: Unicorn Being a Jerk, Amazon



























(Visited 1 times, 1 visits today)

Leave Your Comment Below


If you want more awesome content, subscribe to 'Oh, Design You Trust,' our brand new Facebook page! Trust me, you won't be disappointed.

More Inspiring Stories

Cool Dad Colors His Kids' Fancy Drawings
The Wonderful World Of Fantasy And Feeling Of The Artist Marcel Van Luit
Trolling Items at the Popular Furniture Store
Fortuna Todisco
Star Wars Prints Styled As Traditional Japanese Art
Artist Uses Melting Ice Cream As Medium To Create Unique Paintings
A Photographer Took Pictures of Beautiful Women from 37 Countries
Heart-Warming Illustrations of True Love in All Its Beauty and Joy
Uma Thurman for Campari Calendar 2014
Artist Illustrated 25 Bad Puns To Brighten Your Day
Photographer Commemorates Childhood Love For Star Wars, Places Iconic Figures In Real World
Hilarious Comics By Norwegian Mom Jade Nordahl That Perfectly Capture What Motherhood Is Like
Tips That Will Help Designers Translate Client-Speak Like A Pro
Misspelled Tattoos: Permanent And Hilarious
Vintage Advertising Photos Of A Serbian Brewery From The 70s
Why So Many Medieval Manuscripts Depict Violent Rabbits?
Praestigus Daemonum: Witches, Demons And Fallen Priests In Dark And Horror Artworks Of Bogdan Rezunenko
These Illustrations Over Photography Tell Us More Than One Side Of The Story
Cartoonist Fell In Love With Van Gogh’s Story And Paintings As A Teenager, Creates Illustrations Of Painter's Life
Graphic Artist Reimagines Children’s Board Games As Superb Horror Movie Posters
“Wave” by Paul Cummins
Body Artist Emma Fay Transforms Models Into Animals In Mind-Bending Optical Tricks
Guy Gives His Girlfriend Exactly What She Wants For Her Birthday
Geeky And Adorable Silhouettes By Andy Fairhurst Make You Go Awww
When A Simple Stain On The Carpet Turns Into So Much More
20 Images Showing How Smartphones Have Taken Over Our Lives
This Mother Let Her Son Choose What She Wore For A Week
French Photographer Sacha Goldberger Takes Our Favorite Superheros Back In Time
The Supercharged Art Of Walter Molino
Fantastic Street Art By Seth Globepainter