Unicorn Being A Jerk – Design You Trust

Unicorn Being A Jerk

Mystical, gentle, magical . . . as if. You’ve obviously neverseen a unicorn in his natural habitat—those guys are jerks. CartoonistC. W. Moss reveals the less-than-wonderful side of the world’s most wondrouscreature in his hilarious series of single panel comics, UnicornBeing A Jerk.

Take a gander at what these fantastical creaturesare really like, in comics like “Unicorn Being a Stalker,” “UnicornTrying to Peek at Breast-feeding Woman’s Nipple,” “Unicorn Denying theHolocaust,” and more. Readers of Moss’s online strip will love thesignificantly expanded book, which features what Moss describes as “a wholebunch of new illustrations,” in a collection perfect for fans of The Book ofBunny Suicides, Cyanide & Happiness, Penny Arcade and TheTruth about Chuck Norris.

More: Unicorn Being a Jerk, Amazon



























If you want more awesome content, subscribe to 'Oh, Design You Trust,' our brand new Facebook page! Trust me, you won't be disappointed.

More Inspiring Stories

"In Between Dreams And Reality": The Superb Surreal Digital Artworks by Ramón Laguía
"All Our Wrong Todays": The Colossal Worlds Of Nicolas Bouvier
These Surreal Landscapes Look Like They Are From Another Planet
Japanese Artist & Illustrator Sakyu Creates Yōkai Monsters from Modern Objects and Phenomena
Psychedelic and Horror in Oil Paintings by Limp Bizkit Guitarist Wes Borland
Serene Ocean Paintings By Emma Fineman
Incredible Photorealistic Paintings By Yigal Ozeri
Streetwear Illustrations Dive Into A Dystopian World Of Demon Hunters
No Small Victories - the Art of Sho, 2011
Russian Forest As Viewed By Russian Officials
These Humorous Stinker Station Signs Helped to Provide Comic Relief for Motorists in Idaho During the 1950s and ’60s
"Shadows": The Superb Cinematic, Dark and Melancholic Photoworks of Kaiwan Shaban
There’s An Online Community That Makes Fun Of People Trying To Sell Mirrors
"Will It Beard": This Guy Sticks Random Objects In His Beard. Because Why Not?
An Illustrated Guide To Life's Most Annoying Moments
Bondi Icebergs Pool Converted into Giant Esky
Italian Graphic Designer Emanuele Abrate Perfectly Fixes The ‘World’s Worst Logos’
Watercolor Illustrations Depicting Night Streets Of Tokyo By Mateusz Urbanowicz
Miserable Husbands Trapped In The Shopping Hell
Toads, Witches and Satan: Superb Drawings by Bill Crisafi
Turkish Artist Hossein Diba Creates These Creepy Realistic Recreations Of “The Simpsons” Characters That Will Give You Nightmares
Artist David Szilagyi Reimagined Pokemon Characters With Nightmarish Results
33 Letters for Ukraine: Letters of The Ukrainian Alphabet as A Sign of Solidarity
David Bowie Homage Takes Over NYC Subway Station