Unicorn Being A Jerk – Design You Trust

Unicorn Being A Jerk

Mystical, gentle, magical . . . as if. You’ve obviously neverseen a unicorn in his natural habitat—those guys are jerks. CartoonistC. W. Moss reveals the less-than-wonderful side of the world’s most wondrouscreature in his hilarious series of single panel comics, UnicornBeing A Jerk.

Take a gander at what these fantastical creaturesare really like, in comics like “Unicorn Being a Stalker,” “UnicornTrying to Peek at Breast-feeding Woman’s Nipple,” “Unicorn Denying theHolocaust,” and more. Readers of Moss’s online strip will love thesignificantly expanded book, which features what Moss describes as “a wholebunch of new illustrations,” in a collection perfect for fans of The Book ofBunny Suicides, Cyanide & Happiness, Penny Arcade and TheTruth about Chuck Norris.

More: Unicorn Being a Jerk, Amazon



























If you want more awesome content, subscribe to 'Design You Trust Facebook page. You won't be disappointed.

More Inspiring Stories

Artist Illustrates The Most Famous Funny Cat Memes In Her Watercatlor Series
Russian Artist Adds Digital Pixel Glitches To Animal Tattoos. And It’s Awesome!
Valentin Pavageau, the Traveler of a Psychedelic Universe
"What If Orthodox Priests Became Cosmonauts?": Artist Unites Two Russian Pillars In His Paintings
People in Need
Artist Makes Controversial Comics To Bring A Smile To Your Face And Perhaps Make You Cringe A Little
The ‘Oooo Face’: That Puckered Look Every Woman Was Making Mid-Century
Realistic 3D Drawings By This Japanese Artist Look Like Optical Illusions
Handmade Evolving Digital Artworks, Painted Music and Performed Visuals
Stunning Paper Folding Miniatures by Ben Avlis
Simple And Clever Pictures That Perfectly Sum Up Every Day Life
"Canvas, Oil & Cat Memes": Norwegian Artist Paints Pictures With Popular Cats On The Internet
This Artist Re-Imagines Traditional Tattoos As Incredible 3D Illustrations
If You Are A Bunny Contemplating Suicide - This Is The Book For You
Socially Awkward Situations And Funny Random Cartoons by RandoWis
Best Advertising Ideas for June 2012
When Modern Love Meets Classic Comic Books
A Historically Accurate Elsa Has - Dare We Say It - An Even Prettier Dress
How To Be The Perfect Boyfriend For An Artistic Girl
The Kids Are Not Alright: Hollow Children By Björn Griesbach
The Statue of Liberty Sticker by Frenchstickers
Artist Reimagined And Illustrated 6 Movie Posters From His Favorite Films
Doodle Diary Of A New Mom: An Illustrated Journey Through One Mommy's First Year
Artist Illustrates Monsters Coming Out Of People’s Phones Because We Stare At Them Too Much