Unicorn Being A Jerk – Design You Trust

Unicorn Being A Jerk

Mystical, gentle, magical . . . as if. You’ve obviously neverseen a unicorn in his natural habitat—those guys are jerks. CartoonistC. W. Moss reveals the less-than-wonderful side of the world’s most wondrouscreature in his hilarious series of single panel comics, UnicornBeing A Jerk.

Take a gander at what these fantastical creaturesare really like, in comics like “Unicorn Being a Stalker,” “UnicornTrying to Peek at Breast-feeding Woman’s Nipple,” “Unicorn Denying theHolocaust,” and more. Readers of Moss’s online strip will love thesignificantly expanded book, which features what Moss describes as “a wholebunch of new illustrations,” in a collection perfect for fans of The Book ofBunny Suicides, Cyanide & Happiness, Penny Arcade and TheTruth about Chuck Norris.

More: Unicorn Being a Jerk, Amazon



























If you want more awesome content, subscribe to 'Oh, Design You Trust,' our brand new Facebook page! Trust me, you won't be disappointed.

More Inspiring Stories

"The Shards of Triptych. Observable Universes": The Collection of Creative Visualization by Sergey Maslov
Artist Creates Brilliant Comics For People Who Like Dark Humor
Men Have Started Decorating Their Beards With Flowers For Spring
What Happens When Adults Do Children’s Coloring Books
San Francisco’s Homeless Get Showers-On-Wheels With Transformed Old Buses
Star Wars Characters Reimagined As Winnie The Pooh And Friends
Beautiful Landscape Paintings by Stanislav Brusilov
Together We Are Strong!: An Anonymous Author Created the NFTs to Help the Ukrainian Forces
"Empire Of Future": The Superb Sci-Fi And Game Concept Art By Donglu Yu
This Instagrammer Photoshops Pets In An Unexpected and Creepy Way
Ukiyo-e Inspired Illustrations Capture The Relatable Moments Of Modern Everyday Life
Vintage Advertising Photos Of A Serbian Brewery From The 70s
Urban Scapes And Youngster's Street Lifestyle In Melancholic Paintings By Michele Del Campo
German Artist Naschi Creates Colourful And Cute Oil Paintings
Satirical NSFW Illustrations Of Today’s Problems By Gunduz Agayev
"Telling Stories with Color": Erikson Aponte Creates Artworks Influenced by Psychedelia and The Color Reflection
Artist Hikaru Cho Takes Part in the Amnesty International's Global Campaign “My Body My Rights”
Translating Emotions and Memories into Digital Artworks
This 87-Year-Old Grandmother Creates Her Beautiful Artworks Using Microsoft Paint
Women And Cats: Contemporary Bijinga Paintings By Kazuho Imaoka
William Burke Creates Weird Illustrations That Will Send A Shiver Down Your Spine
6 Pics That Show What Happened ‘Behind The Scenes’ Of Famous Paintings
Artist Makes Super Awkward Flyers And Hang Them In The Streets
30 Of The Most Epic 3D Tattoos