Unicorn Being A Jerk

Mystical, gentle, magical . . . as if. You’ve obviously neverseen a unicorn in his natural habitat—those guys are jerks. CartoonistC. W. Moss reveals the less-than-wonderful side of the world’s most wondrouscreature in his hilarious series of single panel comics, UnicornBeing A Jerk.

Take a gander at what these fantastical creaturesare really like, in comics like “Unicorn Being a Stalker,” “UnicornTrying to Peek at Breast-feeding Woman’s Nipple,” “Unicorn Denying theHolocaust,” and more. Readers of Moss’s online strip will love thesignificantly expanded book, which features what Moss describes as “a wholebunch of new illustrations,” in a collection perfect for fans of The Book ofBunny Suicides, Cyanide & Happiness, Penny Arcade and TheTruth about Chuck Norris.

More: Unicorn Being a Jerk, Amazon



























(Visited 1 times, 1 visits today)

Leave Your Comment Below

More Inspiring Stories

Unusual Hybrid Animal And Wildlife Murals Painted By Alexis Diaz
Five Steps to Easily Create Facial Animation
High Flying Fashions At Boston Hotel
Coloring For Grown-Ups: The Adult Activity Book
Facebook Shortcuts: Create Shortcuts to Your Favorite Facebook Pages
"Echoes From Other Worlds": Spectacular Digital Paintings By Bayard Wu
I'm Not Expecting You To Fully Understand Me: The Intimate Artworks Of Tomona Matsukawa
Obvious Signs Humanity Is Regressing
A Group Of Artists Built A Cardboard Installation And Burned It To Mark The Fight Between Modernity And Tradition
Guy Leaves Hilarious “Shopping Tips” In Grocery Store
"Strength": Street Artist Painted 3 Murals On A Local Hospital As A Tribute To Spain's Health Workers
Nightmarish Illustrations That Will Have You Hiding Under The Bed
Urban Scapes And Youngster's Street Lifestyle In Melancholic Paintings By Michele Del Campo
Highly Detailed Illustrations By Ilya Milstein
UNICEF Ad Campaign: Slut, Drunk, Dealer
The Kids Are Not Alright: Hollow Children By Björn Griesbach
Portraits of Ordinary People in Unusual Locations by French Artist JR
17 Hilarious Parenting Comics That Are Your Life
Russian Artist Pepelangelo Turns Pepe The Frog Into Masterpiece Paintings
Pattern Magic of Judy Kaufmann
Amusing Satirical Illustrations That Echo Our Behavior On Social Media
Hilarious Photoshop Trolling
Hilarious Illustrations Of Real Movie Typos By Austin Light
This Artist Uses His Skills To Create Magical Worlds And Whimsical Illustrations
Design Works of Elena Lazutina
Taiwanese Artist Creates An Epic Blue Mountain-Scape, As A Result Of Hundreds Of Image Layers
"The Morning Is Not Good": Artist Klim Novoseltsev Welcomes You Into His Surreal World of Strange Places and Horror Creatures
This Facebook Group Is Dedicated To Recreating Terrible Amateur Art, Here Are The Weirdest Entries
Hilarious Comics That Perfectly Sum Up Your Life As An Adult
Someone Created An Instagram For A Soup Ladle And Its More Than 67K Followers Can’t Get Enough Of Its Adventures